Reaction score
Bernie-Sanders-Corporate-Tax-4001.jpg

Reaction score
I have a Bank of America Mastercard. I think I'm going to stop making payments and tell them to fuck off.

Theebs

Quality Starter
Reaction score
I have a Bank of America Mastercard. I think I'm going to stop making payments and tell them to fuck off.

I am feeling I should do the same. Especially when I saw they are signing up to give big money to perry. I am pretty close to changing all my accounts to a new bank.....

problem is all these banks are jerkoffs and need to be heavily regulated...

so maybe I will live on cash in the future and keep my money in a hole in the backyard and tell them all to go fuck themselves......

SixisBetter

Anywhere on the line.
Reaction score
Fuck banks.

Much is made of the real estate meltdown,and rightfully so.

But the banks also threw out ridiculous loans and bought some real shitty paper from '04 to mid '08 or so.

Lots of businesses sold big ticket retail items on way less than stellar credit.Just like real estate,these businesses grew like weeds. Until they couldn't get loans for people w/good credit,much less Cletus and Betty Sue.
And they wouldn't give out loans to help the businesses they helped elevate.
Lots of people lost their ass and all the plumbing.
Then the banks got bailed out.

So yeah,fuck them.

Plymkr

Reaction score
Looking like a good matress pad and a .45 is gonna protect my money.

Fuck Banks, Credit Cards, all of it.

I say fuck the oil companies too but, the beast needs fuel.

Cythim

Reaction score
lol the oil company can rape you because you haven't learned how to use less of their product

Reaction score
lol the oil company can rape you because you haven't learned how to use less of their product

And it's not going to change anytime soon.

With the technology we have, we can't come up with an alternative energy source?

I hate America.

theogt

Reaction score